News

rss feed

KJACK News Update June 15, 2017

KJack News Update

Click below for the most recent updates in Kjack news

Related Audio Files

KJACK News - April 18, 2019

I’m Grant Helton with Kjack radio news, and these are your top headlines for Thursday, April 18th.

  • icon Posted: April 18
Tuesday 04/16/2019
KJACK Radio News 4/16/19
Updated: April 16, 2019 - 10:39 am

I’m Sebastian Smith with KJACK Radio News and these are your top headlines for Tuesday, April 16th.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 8:00 am. Updated: 10:39 am.

more »
Thursday 04/11/2019
KJACK News - April 11, 2019
Posted: April 11, 2019

I’m Matthew Kruelle with KJACK Radio News and these are your top headlines for Thursday, April 11th.

Posted in News on Thursday, April 11, 2019 8:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 04/10/2019
KAJCK News - April 10th, 2019
Posted: April 10, 2019

I’m Grant Helton with KJACK Radio News, and these are your top headlines for Wednesday, April 10th.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 12:45 pm.

more »
Tuesday 04/09/2019
KJACK Radio News 4-9-19
Posted: April 09, 2019

I’m Nicholas Bratcher with KJACK Radio News and these are your top headlines for Tuesday, April 9th.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Tuesday, April 9, 2019 8:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 04/03/2019
News for 4/3/19
Posted: April 03, 2019

I’m Grant Helton with KJACK radio news and these are your top headlines for Wednesday, April 3rd, 2019. 

Posted in News on Wednesday, April 3, 2019 9:00 am.

more »
Tuesday 04/02/2019
KJACK Radio News 4-2-19
Posted: April 02, 2019

I'm Sebastian Smith with KJACK Radio News and these are your top headlines for Tuesday, April 2nd.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Tuesday, April 2, 2019 8:00 am.

more »
Thursday 03/28/2019
KJACK NEWS - 3/28/19
Posted: March 28, 2019

(TRANSCRIPT) 

Posted in News, Newscasts on Thursday, March 28, 2019 12:30 pm.

more »
Tuesday 03/26/2019
KJACK Radio News 3-26-19
Posted: March 26, 2019

I'm Sebastian Smith with KJACK Radio News and these are your top headlines for Tuesday, March 26th.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 8:00 am.

more »
Thursday 03/14/2019
News for 3/14/2019
Posted: March 14, 2019

I’m Grant Helton with KJACK radio news and these are your top headlines for Thursday, March 14th.

Posted in News on Thursday, March 14, 2019 9:00 am.

more »
Tuesday 03/12/2019
KJACK Radio News - March 12, 2019
Posted: March 12, 2019

I’m Catherine Rosales with KJACK News and these are your top headlines for Tuesday, March 12th. 

Posted in News, Newscasts on Tuesday, March 12, 2019 8:00 am.

more »
Saturday 03/09/2019
NCAA Conference Tournament Preview
Updated: March 12, 2019 - 9:55 am

The Rich Report recaps the regular season for the notable conferences, talks about who is locked in and who is on the bubble for March Madness, and gives his predictions for each conference tournament. 

Posted in News, Sports news on Saturday, March 9, 2019 9:00 am. Updated: 9:55 am.

more »
Tuesday 03/05/2019
KJACK Radio News - March 5, 2019
Updated: March 07, 2019 - 9:28 am

I’m Catherine Rosales with KJACK News and these are your top headlines for Friday, March 5th. 

Posted in News, Newscasts on Tuesday, March 5, 2019 8:00 am. Updated: 9:28 am.

more »
Monday 03/04/2019
KJACK Radio News 3-4
Posted: March 04, 2019

I’m Nicholas Bratcher with KJACK Radio News and these are your top headlines for Monday, March 4.

Posted in Multimedia, Photos, News, Newscasts on Monday, March 4, 2019 10:45 am.

more »
Friday 03/01/2019
KJACK Radio News 03-01-19
Posted: March 01, 2019

I’m Catherine Rosales with KJACK News and these are your top headlines for Friday, March 1st.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Friday, March 1, 2019 8:00 am.

more »
Thursday 02/28/2019
KJACK News - February 28th
Posted: February 28, 2019

I’m Grant Helton with KJACK radio news and these are your top headlines for thursday february 28th

Posted in News, Newscasts on Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:00 am.

more »
Tuesday 02/26/2019
NAU v University of Idaho
Posted: February 26, 2019

On a cold and snowy thursday, my friend Kyle and I walked to the SkyDome to see the NAU boys basketball team. What a great game to attend! The NAU boys destroyed the University of Idaho basketball team in a score resulting in 75-54. Not only was the team ecstatic with their performance, but the crowd was just as wild.

Posted in News, Sports news on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 11:30 am.

more »
KJACK Radio News 2/26/19
Updated: March 01, 2019 - 5:31 pm

I’m Sebastian Smith with KJACK News and these are your top headlines for February 26th.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 8:00 am. Updated: 5:31 pm.

more »
Monday 02/25/2019
KJACK News 2-25
Posted: February 25, 2019

I’m Kristen Dalton with KJACK News, and these are your top headlines for Monday, February 25th.

Posted in Multimedia, News, Newscasts on Monday, February 25, 2019 4:30 pm.

more »
Friday 02/22/2019
KJACK Radio News 2-22-19
Updated: February 24, 2019 - 5:05 pm

I’m Nicholas Bratcher with KJACK Radio News and these are your top headlines for Friday, February Twenty-Second.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Friday, February 22, 2019 8:00 am. Updated: 5:05 pm.

more »
Tuesday 02/19/2019
KJACK Radio News - February 19, 2019
Posted: February 19, 2019

I’m Grant Helton with KJACK Radio News and these are your top headlines for Tuesday, February 19th.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Tuesday, February 19, 2019 8:00 am.

more »
Tuesday 02/12/2019
KJACK Radio News 2-12-19
Posted: February 12, 2019

I’m Sebastian Smith with KJACK Radio News and there are your top headlines for Tuesday, February 12th.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 8:00 am.

more »
Monday 02/11/2019
Weekend Recap - February 9-10
Posted: February 11, 2019

Check out the Weekend Recap for February 9th and 10th!

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Monday, February 11, 2019 5:15 pm.

more »
The Rundown 2.7.19
Posted: February 11, 2019

Check out the newest episode of The Rundown with John Steinmetz!

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Monday, February 11, 2019 5:00 pm.

more »
The Rundown
Posted: February 11, 2019

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Monday, February 11, 2019 9:00 am.

more »
Thursday 02/07/2019
The Champ Is Here - Ep 03
Posted: February 07, 2019

The Champ is Here returns with episode three! Check it out!

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Thursday, February 7, 2019 4:00 pm.

more »
The Champ Is Here Ep.02
Posted: February 07, 2019

The second episode of The Champ Is Here is now available! Check it out!

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Thursday, February 7, 2019 2:00 pm.

more »
KJACK Radio News - February 07, 2019
Posted: February 07, 2019

I’m Sebastian Smith with KJACK Radio News and these are your top headlines for Thursday, February Seventh.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Thursday, February 7, 2019 8:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 02/06/2019
KJACK Radio News - February 06, 2019
Posted: February 06, 2019

I’m Matthew Kruelle with KJACK Radio News and these are your top headlines for Wednesday, February 6th.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Wednesday, February 6, 2019 8:00 am.

more »
Thursday 01/24/2019
The Champ Is Here - Ep 01
Posted: January 24, 2019

The Champ is Here with David Church provides you with all of your UFC and MMA news!

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports, Talk on Thursday, January 24, 2019 1:00 pm.

more »
The Rundown - January 22nd
Posted: January 24, 2019

The Rundown with John Steinmetz and Cooper Posz.

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports, Talk on Thursday, January 24, 2019 12:00 pm.

more »
Tuesday 12/04/2018
KJACK News December 4, 2018
Posted: December 04, 2018

I’m Alaina Pauli with KJACK News and these are your top headlines for Tuesday, December 4th.

Posted in Calendar, News on Tuesday, December 4, 2018 9:00 am.

more »
Monday 12/03/2018
KJACK Radio News December 3rd 2018
Posted: December 03, 2018

I’m Matthew Kruelle with KJACK Radio News and these are your top headlines for Monday, December 3rd

Posted in News, Newscasts on Monday, December 3, 2018 8:00 am.

more »
Friday 11/30/2018
NAU Cross Country
Posted: November 30, 2018

For the third season in a row the Lumberjacks mens cross-country team has been able to dominate the league elevating their season to a victorious NCAA championship. This year the event was held in Madison, Wis. on the Thomas Zimmer Cross Country Course.

Posted in News, Sports news on Friday, November 30, 2018 3:00 pm.

more »
The Rich Report November 28th 2018
Posted: November 30, 2018

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Friday, November 30, 2018 12:30 pm.

more »
KJACK Radio News November 30, 2018
Updated: November 30, 2018 - 11:33 am

I’m Rachel Beatty with kjack news and these are your top Northern Arizona News headlines for Friday November thirtieth.

Posted in News on Friday, November 30, 2018 10:00 am. Updated: 11:33 am.

more »
Thursday 11/29/2018
KJACK News Update November 29 2018
Posted: November 29, 2018

I’m Nicholas Bratcher with KJACK News and these are your top headlines for Thursday, November Twenty-Ninth.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Thursday, November 29, 2018 8:00 am.

more »
Tuesday 11/27/2018
Girls Volleyball BigSky Championship
Posted: November 27, 2018

Coming off an an impressive end to the regular season, the NAU girls volleyball team goes head to head against the best teams in the BigSky Conference in a tournament located in Greeley Colorado. The Lumberjack squad is ready compete after having won the last 10 games of the regular season, 7 of which were 3-0 victories.

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 3:00 pm.

more »
NAU Girls Basketball Vs. California Baptist
Posted: November 27, 2018

Looking to advance on their so far successful season, the Lumberjacks girls basketball team goes head to head against California Baptist on their home court. With the season having just started both of the teams so into this match up with little knowledge on the opposing squad making for an even plating field.

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports, Basketball on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 2:00 pm.

more »
3A Winslow Bulldogs kickoff title defense with 63-47 win at 4A Flagstaff High School
Updated: November 27, 2018 - 1:08 pm

Flagstaff, AZ- One of the toughest challenges in all of sports is to win a championship. One challenge however that is even greater is to win a championship the year after winning one. Winslow High School, who won the 3A state championship last season, is facing this extra-daunting challenge this year. After their first game, it appears they are ready to face this challenge.

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports, Basketball on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 1:00 pm. Updated: 1:08 pm.

more »
Tuesday 11/20/2018
KJACK News Update November 20th 2018
Posted: November 20, 2018

I’m Alaina Pauli with KJACK News and these are your top headlines for Tuesday, November 20th. 

Posted in News, Newscasts on Tuesday, November 20, 2018 8:00 am.

more »
Monday 11/19/2018
The Rich Report Nov 16-18
Posted: November 19, 2018

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Monday, November 19, 2018 1:00 pm.

more »
Friday 11/16/2018
KJACK News Update November 16 2018
Posted: November 16, 2018

I’m Nicholas Bratcher with KJACK News and these are your top headlines for Friday, November Sixteenth.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Friday, November 16, 2018 8:00 am.

more »
KJACK News Update November 16th 2018
Posted: November 16, 2018

I’m Rachel Beatty with Kjack news and these are you top Northern Arizona news headlines for Thursday November fifteenth.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Friday, November 16, 2018 8:00 am.

more »
Thursday 11/15/2018
The Rich Report - Nov 15th
Updated: November 27, 2018 - 1:00 pm

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Thursday, November 15, 2018 12:00 pm. Updated: 1:00 pm.

more »
KJACK News Update November 15th 2018
Posted: November 15, 2018

I’m Kristen Dalton with KJACK News, and these are your top headlines for Wednesday, November 14th.

Posted in News, Newscasts on Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:00 am.

more »
Wednesday 11/14/2018
NAU Volleyball Vs. Northern Colorado
Posted: November 14, 2018

In attempts to keep their impressive winning streak alive, the NAU girls volleyball team matches up agains Northern Colorado for a Saturday night game. The Lumberjacks are without a doubt the favorite team heading into this match up strictly looking at the team records; however, no team can be taken for granted.

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:00 pm.

more »
The Rich Report - Nov 14th
Updated: November 27, 2018 - 12:58 pm

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 12:00 pm. Updated: 12:58 pm.

more »
Tuesday 11/13/2018
Weekly Sports Update Nov 6-12
Updated: November 27, 2018 - 12:57 pm

For the Week of Nov. 6-12, I tell the scores and stories for NAU basketball, volleyball, women's tennis, and football.

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 2:00 pm. Updated: 12:57 pm.

more »
KJACK News Update November 13th 2018
Posted: November 13, 2018

I’m Alaina Pauli with KJACK News and these are your top headlines for Tuesday, November 13th. 

Posted in News, Newscasts on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 1:00 pm.

more »
NAU Basketball Vs. Jacksonville 11/12
Updated: November 27, 2018 - 12:50 pm

Saturday November 10, the Lumberjack’s shoes are tightened up and ready to start off their regular season schedule versus Jacksonville on their home court. The fans file into Rolle Activity Center in hopes for a positive basketball season and an entertaining game. NAU gets a first look at the 2018/19 basketball team as they run out onto the court for warm ups fired up and ready to compete.

Posted in News, Sports news, Shows, Sports, Basketball on Tuesday, November 13, 2018 1:00 pm. Updated: 12:50 pm.

more »